XVM, Carousel, hitlogs, & others

So earlier today I updated the mod pack to 3.9.11 from 3.9.5 (which was more or less working fine). After update XVM loading and panel stopped working entirely, the carousel which I setup to have 3 rows only has one and none of the other options I selected other than showing the options on the left side of it, I had pings to be shown which are not being shown. I'm sure there are other problems that I just havent fully noticed yet. Even after updating to 3.9.12  these problems are persisting.

edit: here is the carousel.xc in a rar after testing modifying the carousel file from your Aslains_XVM_Mod_v.3.9.10_93_v1.zip to have multilined and then reinstalling from the mod pack to see the differences again oops shoulda backed it up before overwriting.

post-1815-0-68594700-1412105086_thumb.jp

post-1815-0-90689000-1412105121_thumb.jp

_Aslain_logs.zip

python.log

carousel.rar

Take your time. I am a programmer myself and I can appreciate the time and effort it takes to do anything of this scope. I was able to get some of the issues resolved to my liking by entering a battle to find what file was causing an issue drag and drop replace the bad file from your zip file, alt f4 the game, restart the game and read the battle load screen for any other issues, and finally got it working somewhat to my liking through another friends install of the mod. Not sure why my computer is corrupting the files during the install this version of the game. The wierdest part about it is that I had one of the files open in notepad++ during an install and when it popped reload file prompt due to a change everything showed fine but then as soon as the installer finished and i would reload again at prompt it would show as corrupted.

I apologize for my grammar I sometimes rush my typing.